10 Last Minute Gift Ideas

Hey Everyone! CJ here, co-founder at Butter Wellness. I was thinking about how I could be helpful to you all this holiday season and figured that if you wait to do your shopping like I do, some last minute gift recommendations might come in handy. See below for some of the best things I’ve come…

Hey Everyone!

CJ here, co-founder at Butter Wellness. I was thinking about how I could be helpful to you all this holiday season and figured that if you wait to do your shopping like I do, some last minute gift recommendations might come in handy. See below for some of the best things I’ve come across recently. 

  • Jambys: I have their pajamas and they’re incredibly comfortable. They also have sweathshirts and other lounge gear to wear around the house. 
  • Rhode Peptide Lip Tints: I recently got these for my sister for her birthday and they were a big hit. Rhode is Hailey Bieber’s recently launched skincare brand FWIW.
  • Italic: I recently picked up the suede bomber. It’s a bit more pricey, but it’s incredibly well made and I think it is actually a deal for the quality you get. I’ve also enjoyed their candles and have been eyeing this cooking knife
  • State and Liberty Dress Shirts: I love everything State & Liberty makes, especially their dress shirts. They have a great athletic fit that makes you look good and are machine washable (no dry cleaning) making them super convenient as well. 
  • The Butter Personal Massager: You knew this was coming. The personal massager is a great way to treat both yourself and your partner and spice things up in the bedroom this new year. It’s perfect as a stocking stuffer and is a nice change up to traditional gifts. Plus, you can shop now for 20% off with code XXXMAS – lol see what I did there 😉. Cut off for holiday shipping is 12/16 so make sure you order before then. 
  • Casper Blanket Robe: This is basically a duvet that you can wear and is ridiculously comfortable. 
  • Garmin: Their watches are a great option for anyone who is looking to upgrade their health and fitness tracking. The forerunner 245 is a pretty affordable entry model. 
  • Humidifier: Having a humidifier in your room (especially during the winter) keeps your skin hydrated and healthy, fighting off chapped lips and other skin irritations. It can also help improve your overall quality of sleep. 
  • Fair Harbor: Recently picked up a swimsuit from Fair Harbor for myself and dad. They look good and are comfortable. 
  • Good Crisp: These are some of my favorite chips and are healthier for you than Pringles and other alternatives. The Spicy Jalapeno is my personal favorite. 

I hope this is helpful and that you all have a wonderful holiday and please feel free to reply with any gift suggestions you have- I’m still finishing up my shopping as well! 

-CJ

Tags:

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.